Skip to main navigation.

Employees

Mark Batman
President/CEO
mbatman@marshallremc.com

Dave Lewallen
Member Services Manager
dlewallen@marshallremc.com

Emily Howard
Communications Specialist
ehoward@marshallremc.com

David Denney
Office Manager
ddenney@marshallremc.com

Ruth Spencer
Billing Clerk
rspencer@marshallremc.com

Ronda Davis
Work Order Clerk
rdavis@marshallremc.com

Linda Emenaker
Customer Service Representative
lemenaker@marshallremc.com

Laura Hatfield
Accountant
lhatfield@marshallremc.com

Tod Brems
Operations Manager
tbrems@marshallremc.com

Doug MacLain
Journeyman Lineman
dmaclain@marshallremc.com

Chris Ennis
Journeyman Lineman
cennis@marshallremc.com

Kenny Eggleston
Journeyman Lineman
keggleston@marshallremc.com

John Yates
Journeyman Lineman
jyates@marshallremc.com

Josh VanVactor
Journeyman Lineman
jvanvactor@marshallremc.com

Jason Hughes
Groundman 
jhughes@marshallremc.com

Sawyer Cripe
Groundman
scripe@marshallremc.com

Zachary Booker
4 year Apprentice
zbooker@marshallremc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo